Home Page

List of Governors

Mrs H.L.Dallison - Headteacher Governor
Mrs C. Noord - Chair of Governors
Mr D Phillips - Vice Chair of Governors

Mrs P Scott - Local Authority Governor

Rev J Durham - Co-opted Governor and Link governor for child protection

Mrs J MacCluskey - Co-opted Governor

Mrs A Saar - Co-opted Governor and SEN Link Governor

Mrs D McDonnell - Co-opted Governor

Mrs L Wilson-Rowlands - Parent Governor

Mrs J Doyle - Parent Governor

Mrs J Waters - Parent Governor

Mrs J Spreadbury - Associate Governor

Ms D Canon - Associate Governor/Observer

Mrs Powell Veness - Clerk of the Governors